Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Sasha
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 31, 2018
    Room and bathroom were very clean. Temperature outside was in the high 80s but the room was comfortable and we slept like logs. :) Definite comeback place to stay overnight if we're driving through. Only minus is no coffee at the lobby in the morning but we can live with that.
    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos Ibanez
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 18, 2018

    Could not sleep with to noise coming from the room above and then a car alarm keep going off.

    Hard beds very noisey from the room above car alarms going off all night breakfast was spoiled orange juice or spoiled Apple juice.
    Easy to find.
    Mark Porter
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 2, 2018

    it was okay

    cold cereal only
    Denise Landon
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    judith
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 26, 2018

    Nice place to sleep on a long road trip

    No lights by the bed
    Clean, spacious room, fridge and microwave works. Bed nicely firm
    JDA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Family reunion/graduation party 🎓

    The rooms were a bit small, but clean and had everything a person needs for a nights stay. Price wise good.
    The place was clean and well kept.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 6, 2018

    Okay. Just a place to sleep for us

    Noisy. Right by the highway
    Good value
    Daniel Billiam
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    Location
    Price
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    Always a nice place to lay your head.

    Not a problem with Economy Express Inn. I just couldn't sleep well.
    The bed and pillows are so clean and comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 8, 2018

    Good value and a decent nights sleep.

    There was a strong smell in the room. We had to leave the door open to let fresh air inside the room.
    Bed was decent. We slept very well. The room was very clean! and in good repair.
    Lisa yerge
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018

    I would stay again

    Close to places easy to walk to
    Tonya Franklin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 10, 2018
    I liked the location of the hotel and was super easy to find. It had several restaurants close by as well as a Walmart. The hotel was also close to where we needed to be for our tumbling meet. Easy access to the highway.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rubydragonfly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...