点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.1
员工
8.4
性价比
8.4

点评

    JDA
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Family reunion/graduation party 🎓

    The rooms were a bit small, but clean and had everything a person needs for a nights stay. Price wise good.
    The place was clean and well kept.
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月6日

    Okay. Just a place to sleep for us

    Noisy. Right by the highway
    Good value
    Daniel Billiam
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    Location
    Price
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Always a nice place to lay your head.

    Not a problem with Economy Express Inn. I just couldn't sleep well.
    The bed and pillows are so clean and comfortable.
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月8日

    Good value and a decent nights sleep.

    There was a strong smell in the room. We had to leave the door open to let fresh air inside the room.
    Bed was decent. We slept very well. The room was very clean! and in good repair.
    Sharon
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa yerge
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日

    I would stay again

    Close to places easy to walk to
    Tonya Franklin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月10日
    I liked the location of the hotel and was super easy to find. It had several restaurants close by as well as a Walmart. The hotel was also close to where we needed to be for our tumbling meet. Easy access to the highway.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nancy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Teresa
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月13日

    It was fine

    Everything was fine
    It was Fine
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月8日

    I'll stay again and have recommended to others.

    Toilet wobbled.
    For the price, I got a comfortable, clean room with a nice bed. Just what I needed.
    Vicki
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月4日

    Will not stay again. The room we booked should have been held. We checked in before 2:00 pm, not lat

    We booked a smoking room. When we arrived there was no smoking rooms. We took a non smoking but was not happy. My boyfriend had to stand outside and smoke. We alsoneeded more coffee packs and the clerk wanted to charge extra for them. The continental breakfast was terrible dry danish cereal with no milk visible.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brenan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评