Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    JDA
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Family reunion/graduation party 🎓

    The rooms were a bit small, but clean and had everything a person needs for a nights stay. Price wise good.
    The place was clean and well kept.
    Charles
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    6 мая 2018

    Okay. Just a place to sleep for us

    Noisy. Right by the highway
    Good value
    Daniel Billiam
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 апреля 2018
    Location
    Price
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 апреля 2018

    Always a nice place to lay your head.

    Not a problem with Economy Express Inn. I just couldn't sleep well.
    The bed and pillows are so clean and comfortable.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    8 апреля 2018

    Good value and a decent nights sleep.

    There was a strong smell in the room. We had to leave the door open to let fresh air inside the room.
    Bed was decent. We slept very well. The room was very clean! and in good repair.
    Sharon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lisa yerge
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2018

    I would stay again

    Close to places easy to walk to
    Tonya Franklin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 января 2018
    I liked the location of the hotel and was super easy to find. It had several restaurants close by as well as a Walmart. The hotel was also close to where we needed to be for our tumbling meet. Easy access to the highway.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nancy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Teresa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 ноября 2017

    It was fine

    Everything was fine
    It was Fine
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 ноября 2017

    I'll stay again and have recommended to others.

    Toilet wobbled.
    For the price, I got a comfortable, clean room with a nice bed. Just what I needed.
    Vicki
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    4 ноября 2017

    Will not stay again. The room we booked should have been held. We checked in before 2:00 pm, not lat

    We booked a smoking room. When we arrived there was no smoking rooms. We took a non smoking but was not happy. My boyfriend had to stand outside and smoke. We alsoneeded more coffee packs and the clerk wanted to charge extra for them. The continental breakfast was terrible dry danish cereal with no milk visible.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brenan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов