Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    JDA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Family reunion/graduation party 🎓

    The rooms were a bit small, but clean and had everything a person needs for a nights stay. Price wise good.
    The place was clean and well kept.
    Charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Mai 2018

    Okay. Just a place to sleep for us

    Noisy. Right by the highway
    Good value
    Daniel Billiam
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. April 2018
    Location
    Price
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. April 2018

    Always a nice place to lay your head.

    Not a problem with Economy Express Inn. I just couldn't sleep well.
    The bed and pillows are so clean and comfortable.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. April 2018

    Good value and a decent nights sleep.

    There was a strong smell in the room. We had to leave the door open to let fresh air inside the room.
    Bed was decent. We slept very well. The room was very clean! and in good repair.
    Sharon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa yerge
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018

    I would stay again

    Close to places easy to walk to
    Tonya Franklin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Januar 2018
    I liked the location of the hotel and was super easy to find. It had several restaurants close by as well as a Walmart. The hotel was also close to where we needed to be for our tumbling meet. Easy access to the highway.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nancy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Teresa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. November 2017

    It was fine

    Everything was fine
    It was Fine
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017

    I'll stay again and have recommended to others.

    Toilet wobbled.
    For the price, I got a comfortable, clean room with a nice bed. Just what I needed.
    Vicki
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    4. November 2017

    Will not stay again. The room we booked should have been held. We checked in before 2:00 pm, not lat

    We booked a smoking room. When we arrived there was no smoking rooms. We took a non smoking but was not happy. My boyfriend had to stand outside and smoke. We alsoneeded more coffee packs and the clerk wanted to charge extra for them. The continental breakfast was terrible dry danish cereal with no milk visible.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    28. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brenan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen